Telability
  Expertise

Home
What's New
Resources
Expertise
Interact
About Telability
Wake County Services and Resources for Children Birth-5
     
  Sorted by category:  
 Assistive Technology (12) 
 Child Care Health Consultant (95) 
 Child Service Coordinator (51) 
 Dentist (2) 
 Early Interventionist (64) 
 Family Support (55) 
 Feeding Specialist (4) 
 General (154) 
 Insurance Expert (3) 
 Interpreter (4) 
 Nurse (18) 
 Nutritionist (5) 
 Occupational Therapist (60) 
 Parent (4) 
 Pediatrician (11) 
 Physical Therapist (75) 
 Psychologist (34) 
 Recreational Therapist (1) 
 School Teacher (18) 
 Social Worker (15) 
 Speech Therapist (90) 
 Teacher (107) 
 WATCH Program (459) 

Expertise Directory
Expert Answers Ask an Expert

     
 

Results for Child Service Coordinator:

 

Andrea Haskins

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x247

E-mail:

andrea.haskins@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Bethany Couto

 

Title:

Early Intervention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

310 Chapanoke Road Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.662.4600x234

E-mail:

bethany.couto@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

Beth's interests include autism and behavior modification strategies. She is a WATCH Member.
  
 

Carrie Braswell

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x244

E-mail:

carrie.braswell@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Carrie has a B.S. in Child Development and is a Former Child Life Specialist. Her areas of interest include: autism, feeding, down sydrome, and behaviors.
  
 

Dana Falkiewicz

 

Title:

Early Intevention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

317 Chapanoke Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.856.5203

E-mail:

dana.falkiewics@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant. Dana has expertise and experience working with children with children with autism. She is interested in social inclusion and child/family support and advocacy.
  
 

Deborah Simmons

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x237

E-mail:

deborah.simmons@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Elizabeth Everette

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x274

E-mail:

elizabeth.everette@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Elizabeth holds a masters in social work degree. Her areas of interest and expertise include: social/emotional development, experience with Child Protective Services adn working with children and families dealing with abuse and neglect.
  
 

Erin Cline

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x247

E-mail:

erin.cline@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Erin has an interest and experience in child development.
  
 

Greg Bauer

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x278

E-mail:

greg.bauer@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Greg's area of interest and expertise includes behavioral support for children under three.
  
 

Heather Figulski

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

662.4600x275

E-mail:

healther.figulski@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Heather's areas of interest and expertise include: foster care, child mentla health, social/emotional issues and behavior issues.
  
 

Irene Lamble, MSW, P-LCSW, ITFS

 

Title:

Clinical Social Worker

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

317 Chapanoke Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.662.4600 246

E-mail:

irene.lamble@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

Irene is a WATCH Member. One of her areas of interest and expertise includes autism.
  
 

Jennifer Runyon

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x253

E-mail:

jennifer.runyon@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Kelli Wilson

 

Title:

Early Intevention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600

E-mail:

kelli.wilson@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH, autism, feeding
  
 

Kristal Prichard

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x245

E-mail:

kristal.silversides@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Kristal's areas of interest and expertise include: autism; classroom management for children with autism and behavior problems, strategies for sensory integration in the classroom and at home.
  
 

Kristi Ford

 

Title:

Early Intervention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

317 Chapanoke Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.662.4600x267

E-mail:

kristi.ford@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant. Interests include: autism and play based assessment.
  
 

Lucy Gabor

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x261

E-mail:

lucy.gabor@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Margot Cook

 

Title:

Social Worker, P-LCSW, Early Intervention Services Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919-662-4600x249

E-mail:

margot.cook@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant. Areas of interest and expertise include: hearing impairments, cochlear implants, parent support groups, social-emotional development of young children, behavior issues (concerns and treatment).
  
 

Marilee Dies

 

Title:

Early Intervention Services Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919-662-4600

E-mail:

marilee.dies@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

Marilee is a WATCH Member. She holds a BS degree, a Birth-Kindergarten Licensure Certification and an Infant-Toddler Family Specialist Certification. Her area of interest is inclusion. She has 8 years of expertience working in a developmental day preschool.
  
 

Maryam Person

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x261

E-mail:

maryam.person@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Melissa Gray

 

Title:

Developmental Disabilities Specialist

Company:

Boone DEC
  

Address:

150 Den-Mac Drive
Boone, NC 28607
  

Office:

(828)265-5391

E-mail:

melissa.gray@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

Areas of expertise include: Evaluation planning/service coordination; community collaboration; family centerdness.
  
 

Nikole DeBrauwer

 

Title:

EISC

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x213

E-mail:

nikole.debrauwer@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member. Nikole is interested in issues surrounding prematurity.
  
 

Pamela Calliari, MS, CCC-A, ITFS

 

Title:

Audiologist

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.6400x220

E-mail:

pamela.calliari@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

Pam is a WATCH Member. Her areas of interest and expertise include hearing loss and hydrocephelus.
  
 

Sasha Gomez

 

Title:

Early Intervention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919-662-4600x260

E-mail:

sasha.gomez@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Paricipant. Areas of interest and expertise include: play therapy, child mental health, family support, cultural compentency, support for siblings of children with disabilities.
  
 

Shannon Templeton

 

Title:

Early Intervention Services Coordinator, IT/Family Specialist

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919-662-4600x262

E-mail:

shannon.templeton@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant
  
 

Shirley Lacy

 

Title:

EISC Supervisor

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600x258

E-mail:

shirley.lacy@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Member.
  
 

Stacey Barbee

 

Title:

Early Intervention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

317 Chapanoke Rd
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.662.4600x272

E-mail:

stacey.barbee@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant. Areas of interest and expertise include: working with children who have been abused/neglected and have special development needs and social emotional needs; children with genetic disorders (ie: Fragile X Syndrome); autism and activites to encourage lanuage/social interactions; experience in parent education and social work services.
  
 

Stephanie Dellinger

 

Title:

Quality Assurance Supervisor

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Address:

317 Chapanoke Road
Raleigh, NC 27603
  

Office:

919.662.4600.240

E-mail:

stephanie.dellinger@ncmail.net
  

Biography:

WATCH Participant.
  
 

Teresa Speller

 

Title:

Early Intervention Service Coordinator

Company:

Raleigh CDSA
  

Office:

919.662.4600 x285

E-mail:

teresa.speller@dhhs.nc.gov
  

Biography:

Teresa is a WATCH Member.
  
 
 
 
Directory
 

Map

 
Location:
Or   
Cateogry:
 
 
 
     
 

Home | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy | Designed by MMWeb
2000-2005 The TelAbility Project | Last updated 08/08/2019 11:02 AM